I need you πŸ’―πŸ˜‡

Of the hundred eyes around me,
When i look around for you,
When my tear drops insist to roll down my cheek,
And when I look around to see,
If you are around to handle me if i break down,
When my lips crave to confess that I am not okay.
And I secretly break down inside.
I know it’s real.
And i know that you are wanted.
Because, i feel trapped and suffocated without you.
I want you to hold my hand,
I want you to caress my tears,
And I want you to embrace me in your arms,
Like i belong to your skin.
Like your soul craves for mine,
Like looking in my eyes, you see your entire world.
Like I am the first and the last thing on your mind.
Like tomorrow is the end. ✨

Published by: thevagrantsoul98

Here's Vaishali! These are some poems written by me! I usually post poems every Sunday! These poems shall surely reflect your emotions at some point! You can always relate with them :) I m a teen too! These poems to some extent; reflect my emotions and some part of it is imagination! I hope reading these poems makes your day! Do Like. Comment. Share! 🎈 And let me know what you feel! I will be glad to know your inputs! ☺ Suggestions welcomed! :)

4 Comments

4 thoughts on “I need you πŸ’―πŸ˜‡”

Leave a Reply

