Only if 💁

Only if you would read my eyes,
Only if you could find my lies,
And hold me and caress me
Without thinking about the time which flies,
I will let you know!
Only if you wouldn’t avoid me ever,
And promise me being your priority forever,
I will let you know!
Only if vintage walks with you,
Will never be few,  
Only if my tears like dew,
Will be valued by you,   
I will let you know!
Only if u promise to hug me tight,
Only if u  be there my side,
And let your shoulder be the armour for my fight,
I will let you know!
Let u know what my heart really feels,
When the world steals,
The real me.  
I will let you know
All the truth that i am hiding within,
With a big grin.
But promise me that you’ll neva leave me like the ones,                
Coz of whom i had cried for months!
And hide everything deep within the every bit of my harassed heart,
When every piece of my world was falling apart!
If you promise me to stay till the end,  
I will make the things mend!
I will never let u go from any pain,
And hold you tight in the rain! :’)
I will be the same person i wish to
see in you!
Because if u are the one with whom i share all of these,
Stay with me forever please.
I will not be able to live without you,
I wouldn’t be able to imagine that: Phew!
And all i would do is
Love youuu  
Forever best friend. ❤∞

~Something that you feel and hide. 🙂

Published by: thevagrantsoul98

Here's Vaishali! These are some poems written by me! I usually post poems every Sunday! These poems shall surely reflect your emotions at some point! You can always relate with them :) I m a teen too! These poems to some extent; reflect my emotions and some part of it is imagination! I hope reading these poems makes your day! Do Like. Comment. Share! 🎈 And let me know what you feel! I will be glad to know your inputs! ☺ Suggestions welcomed! :)

20 Comments

20 thoughts on “Only if 💁”

Leave a Reply

