The love which faded 😓

All that I wanted was love and attention,
A few efforts of mine to be mentioned,
But little did you care about what I feel,
You made before me a fake appeal,
This Hurt me hard,
And made my feelings for you discard,                                              
Was that just for a while?
That you came in my life..
Can you imagine?
You cut me into pieces like knife,
With every little piece of my heart,
I wanted you to understand me,
Before we fell apart,
But sadly,
You became the reasons for me being sad,
I couldn’t recognise you; my bad!
I wish the things were the way i thought,
Just one hug,
And the things would sought!
Little did i know                         
You weren’t interested,
And this made me frustrated,
I cried everyday, every night,
And remembered our hugs and fights,
They made me cry more,
But you made a score,
And i LOST
Lost my faith in love! 💔

Published by: thevagrantsoul98

Here's Vaishali! These are some poems written by me! I usually post poems every Sunday! These poems shall surely reflect your emotions at some point! You can always relate with them :) I m a teen too! These poems to some extent; reflect my emotions and some part of it is imagination! I hope reading these poems makes your day! Do Like. Comment. Share! 🎈 And let me know what you feel! I will be glad to know your inputs! ☺ Suggestions welcomed! :)

16 Comments

16 thoughts on “The love which faded 😓”

Leave a Reply

